Events

Date: 14-17 March 2017
Location: Palais des Festivals, Cannes, France

Contact: lottie@3foxinternational.com

Join the London Borough of Hounslow at MIPIM 2017 and find out how airport-related growth is stimulating the borough’s development programme.

Hounslow wants you in the pilot seat: discuss key prospects coming forward and try out the virtual reality flight simulator on its stand, flying over Hounslow and its many opportunity sites.

Check-in at the London Pavilion and compete for prizes with your peers and colleagues to take off from, or land at, a simulated Heathrow airport, while making sure your company lands some of London’s most significant investment opportunities.

 

Programme for the Hounslow team 

Tuesday 14 March

4.30pm – Speaking slot, London Pavilion

7.00pm – Curry night dinner with the Hounslow @ MIPIM delegation and its partners (invitation only)

 

Contact: Lottie@3foxinternational.com

Thursday 16 March

08.30am-10.00am – Breakfast event, Armani Café (invitation only)
Contact: Lottie@3foxinternational.com

Who you can meet at MIPIM

London Borough of Hounslow:

  • Councillor Amrit Mann
  • Brendon Walsh, director of regeneration, economic development and environment
  • Alan Hesketh, interim head of regeneration, spatial planning, economic development and environmental strategy

MIPIM partners:

  • A2Dominion: Darrell Mercer, chief executive
  • Barratt London: Greg Tillotson, regional development director – greg.tillotson@barrattlodnon.com
  • Ballymore: John Turner, director – jeturner@ballymoregroup.com
  • Be:here: Gregor Mitchell, land director – gregor.mitchell@be-here.co.uk 
  • Blackstone: Mark Bird, head of development – bird@blackstone.eu.com
  • Carter Jonas: Katy Blake, business development manager – katy.blake@carterjonas.co.uk
  • Heathrow Airport: Adam Tyndall: director of external affairs – Adam_tyndall@heathrow.com
  • Prime Place: Adam Norton, land director – Adam.Norton@primeplace.co.uk
  • SEGRO: Richard Craig, marketing manager – Richard.craig@SEGRO.com
  • University of West London: Anthony Woodman, senior pro vice-chancellor (research and enterprise) – Anthony.woodman@uwl.ac.uk

To request a meeting with the Hounslow @ MIPIM team please contact lottie@3foxinternational.com